PTO Board Members

Lecretia Scondras - President
Kristi Deutz - Vice President
Erin Martin - Secretary
Natalie Gainey - Treasurer

PTO Meets the 1st Friday of every month during the school year at 7:45. You may contact us at  [email protected] .
Like and follow us on Facebook at Riverview Elementary PTO, Inc

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.