Special/Occupational Therapy

 

souto
Jennifer Souto, Speech Therapist Assistant  
jsouto@dawson.k12.ga.us


Beth Mcdonald, Speech Therapist
bmcdonald@dawson.k12.ga.us


bh
Brittany Hunt, Occupational Therapist
bhunt@dawson.k12.ga.us


Angela Sparks, Occupational Therapist
asparks@dawson.k12.ga.us


Maggie Muschara, Physical Therapist

mmuschara@dawson.k12.ga.us


Chip Penland, Sign Language Interpreter

cpenland@dawson.k12.ga.us