Paraprofessionals


Michelle
Michelle Blair, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
mblair@dawson.k12.ga.us

barbara
Barbara Freeman, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
bfreeman@dawson.k12.ga.us

toni
Toni Gordon, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
tgordon@dawson.k12.ga.us


jill
Jill Morrison, Kindergarten Paraprofessional
‚Äčjmorrison@dawson.k12.ga.us

para

Denise Pepper, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
dpepper@dawson.k12.ga.us

heather
Heather Pulley, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
hpulley@dawson.k12.ga.us

 

Kim Carter, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
kcarter@dawson.k12.ga.us

Kandi Ledford, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional 
kledford@dawson.k12.ga.us


Kayla Fields, Preschool Paraprofessional
kfields@dawson.k12.ga.us

Jane Demoss, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
jdemoss@dawson.k12.ga.us