Paraprofessionals




Michelle Blair, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
mblair@dawson.k12.ga.us


Barbara Freeman, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
bfreeman@dawson.k12.ga.us


Jill Morrison, Kindergarten Paraprofessional
‚Äčjmorrison@dawson.k12.ga.us

Denise Pepper, Kindergarten Paraprofessional
dpepper@dawson.k12.ga.us


Heather Pulley, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
hpulley@dawson.k12.ga.us


Kandi Ledford, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional 
kledford@dawson.k12.ga.us



Kayla Fields, Preschool Paraprofessional
kfields@dawson.k12.ga.us


Jane Demoss, Computer Lab Paraprofessional
jdemoss@dawson.k12.ga.us


Karissa Placek, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional 
kplacek@dawson.k12.ga.us


Sydney Rickett, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
srickett@dawson.k12.ga.us


Jonathan Henson, Exceptional Children Paraprofessional
jhenson@dawson.k12.ga.us